Press Releases and Articles

2016 Indian Valley Theatre Award Presentation

We are proud to announce the 2016 award winners for Indian Valley Theatre. Christine Johnson wins the George Stoughton award. Also with director awards we recognized Matt Johnson, Kari Frantzen, Tom Merkel, Sue Graham (pictured) as well as Gina Palmer and Rich Bryan. Thank you to everyone for your support of IVT!

Indian Valley Theatre